Contact Us

NEWS

General News & Press Releases: news@timesrepublican.com

Obituaries: obits@timesrepublican.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@timesrepublican.com

NEWS STAFF

Editor: Jeff Hutton — jhutton@timesrepublican.com

Copy Editor: JWess Burns — wburns@timesrepublican.com

Assistant Copy Editor: Kathy Beane — news@timesrepublican.com

Reporter: Mike Donahey — mdonahey@timesrepublican.com

Reporter: Bennet Goldstein — bgoldstein@timesrepublican.com

Reporter: Sara Jordan-Heintz — sjordan@timesrepublican.com

SPORTS

General Sports & Press Releases: sports@timesrepublican.com

Sports Editor: Ross Thede — rthede@timesrepublican.com

Assistant Sports Editor: Stephen Koenigsfeld — skoenigsfeld@timesrepublican.com

Sports Reporter: Adam Ring — aring@timesrepublican.com

ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising: trclass@timesrepublican.com

Display or National: tradv@timesrepublican.com

Legal Notices: trlegals@timesrepublican.com

ADVERTISING STAFF

Advertising Director: Linda R. Gould — lgould@timesrepublican.com

Asst. Advertising Director: Deanna Davis — ddavis@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Lynne Guldager — lguldager@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Malette Glader — mglader@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Brooke Tice — btice@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Jane Engel — jengel@timesrepublican.com

MARKETING

Marketing Director: Linda R. Gould — lgould@timesrepublican.com

CIRCULATION

General Information: frontdesk@timesrepublican.com

Circulation Director: Randy Cutright — rcutright@timesrepublican.com

ACCOUNTING

Manager: LeAnn Siemens — lsiemens@timesrepublican.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager: Clayton Steil — csteil@timesrepublican.com

Creative Services Director: Steven Plain — splain@timesrepublican.com

PUBLISHER

Mike Schlesinger — mschlesinger@timesrepublican.com