Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Times-Republican
135 W. Main Street P.O. Box 1300
Marshalltown, IA 50158
(641) 753-6611

NEWS
General News & Press Releases: news@timesrepublican.com
Obituaries: obits@timesrepublican.com
Letters to the Editor: letters@timesrepublican.com

Staff
Jeff Hutton, Editor: jhutton@timesrepublican.com
Wess Burns, Copy Editor: wburns@timesrepublican.com
Kathy Beane, Assistant Copy Editor: news@timesrepublican.com
Mike Donahey, Reporter : mdonahey@timesrepublican.com
Bennet Goldstein, Reporter : bgoldstein@timesrepublican.com
Sara Jordan-Heintz, Reporter: sjordan@timesrepublican.com

SPORTS
General Sports & Press Releases: sports@timesrepublican.com
Staff Ross Thede, Sports Editor: rthede@timesrepublican.com
Stephen Koenigseld, Assistant Sports Editor: skoenigseld@timesrepublican.com
Adam Ring, Sports Reporter: aring@timesrepublican.com

ADVERTISING
Classified Advertising: trclass@timesrepublican.com
Display or National: tradv@timesrepublican.com
Legal Notices: trlegals@timesrepublican.com

Staff
Linda R. Gould, Advertising Director:lgould@timesrepublican.com
Deanna Davis, Asst. Advertising Director:ddavis@timesrepublican.com
Lynne Guldager, Advertising Sales Representative:lguldager@timesrepublican.com
Malette Glader, Advertising Sales Representative:mglader@timesrepublican.com
Brooke Tice, Advertising Sales Representative:btice@timesrepublican.com
Jane Engel, Advertising Sales Representative:jengel@timesrepublican.com

MARKETING
Linda R. Gould, Marketing Director: lgould@timesrepublican.com

CIRCULATION
General Information: frontdesk@timesrepublican.com
Randy Cutright, Circulation Director: rcutright@timesrepublican.com

ACCOUNTING
Rhonda Wickering, Manager: rwickering@timesrepublican.com

PRODUCTION
Clayton Steil, Production Manager: csteil@timesrepublican.com
Steven Plain, Creative Services Director: splain@timesrepublican.com

PUBLISHER
Mike Schlesinger, Publisher: mschlesinger@timesrepublican.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
 
 

Top Jobs