Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Thompson elected mayor of Marshalltown

November 6, 2012

Thomas Thompson has secured the seat of Marshalltown mayor with 5,469 votes according to the Marshall County Auditor's office.

He had 60 percent of the votes with Jason Vajgrt following with 13.37 percent, Phillip Gavagain with 12.93 percent and John Johnson with 12.44 percent of the vote.

Article Photos



I am looking for: