Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

PREP WRESTLING: Bobcat grapplers record three pins, edge Roosevelt

January 10, 2014
By TIMES-REPUBLICAN STAFF ( , Times-Republican

DES MOINES - The Marshalltown wrestling team did not have the services of Class 3A No. 2 ranked Derek Mann on Thursday night, but the Bobcats still found a way to knock off Des Moines Roosevelt.



I am looking for: