×

Contact Us

NEWS

General News & Press Releases: news@timesrepublican.com

Obituaries: obits@timesrepublican.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@timesrepublican.com

NEWS STAFF

Managing Editor: Robert Maharry — rmaharry@timesrepublican.com

Copy Editor: Stephanie Bowers — sbowers@timesrepublican.com

Reporter: Susanna Meyer — smeyer@timesrepublican.com

SPORTS

General Sports & Press Releases: sports@timesrepublican.com

Sports Editor: Ross Thede — rthede@timesrepublican.com

Assistant Sports Editor: Noah Rohlfing — nrohlfing@timesrepublican.com

ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising: knash@timesrepublican.com

Display or National: knash@timesrepublican.com

Legal Notices (Weeklies): knash@timesrepublican.com

ADVERTISING STAFF

Advertising Sales Representative: Malette Glader — mglader@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Dee Scott — dscott@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Kelly Nash — knash@timesrepublican.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Lynne Guldager — lgudager@timesrepublican.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation: circulation@timesrepublican.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager: Clayton Steil — csteil@timesrepublican.com

INTERIM PUBLISHER

Terry Christensen — tchristensen@messengernews.net

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Tama-Toledo News Chronicle

• North Tama Telegraph

• Sun Courier