Binford House Board elects 2020 officers and directors

The Marshalltown Federation of Women’s Clubs Board who own Binford House elected 2020 officers and directors at their Nov. 14 meeting with eight members present. The 2020 officers will be Deb Mason, president; Ce Hubbard, vice president; Joann Neven, recording and corresponding secretaries, Brandi Kerwood, treasurer; Sheryl Readout, assistant treasurer.

David Giese will continue on the board as past president. New directors will be Cynthia Mansager, Sandy Short, Neven, Nancy Stone and Hubbard.

There are several Christmas events scheduled by various organizations during November and December that will be catered by Leona Wallens of Your Plate or Mine. Future brunch, lunch, dinner and special occasions by businesses, families and organizations can be made by calling 641-753-5450 for scheduling and reservations.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)