Tuesday Musical elects new officers


Tuesday Musical Club of Marshalltown held its first online Annual Meeting election of officers on May 12. The vote was taken online due to meeting restrictions invoked by the coronavirus pandemic. The results for the election of officers for the 2020-21 year are as follows: Jeanne Christensen, president; Christine Norman, vice-president; Karen Engesser, treasurer; Pat Kirner, secretary and Julianne Paustian, president ex-officio. The officers became official as of June 1 as announced by outgoing 2019-20 President Mary Giese.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)