P.E.O. Chapter LT installs new officers

.E.O. Chapter LT met via Zoom on Monday with Miriam Koenigs presiding and 13 members present.

Elected officers for the 2020-21 year are President Rhonda Miller, Vice President Gina Ruddock, President Elect Lisa Koester, Recording Secretary Kay Iverson, Corresponding Secretary Lori Johnson, Treasurer and Chaplain Rita Smith, Assistant Chaplain Jana Latham, Guard Amy Stahlin, Assistant Guard Mary Miller, Delegate to Iowa Convention Rhonda Miller, Alternate Delegate Lisa Koester.

Acknowledgement of Madison Finch as the chapter’s STAR 2020 scholarship applicant was given a monetary gift. She is a freshman at the University of Iowa in Iowa City.

The next Zoom meeting will be April 5.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)