Noack recieves highest Lion service award

Marshalltown Evening Lions incoming President Leon Hiracheta and current President Dr. Janelle Hawk present the highest Iowa Lion service award to Lion Keith Noack. The club also presented the Lion of the Year Award to Tim Tagstrom during its banquet that inducted next year’s officers. Anyone interested in helping the Evening Lions service club in Marshall County can contact secretary Tim Fienup at tfienup@gmail.com.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.38/week.

Subscribe Today